Release Date
11 Jun 12
The Plot Against Common Sense is Future of the Left’s third full offering, following 2007’s joyous debut Curses, and 2009’s well-received and acclaimed Travels with Myself and Another. Between the latter two releases they lost bass player and founder member Kelson Mathias (previously singer with the criminally underrated Jarcrew), gained guitarist Jimmy Watkins, and then recruited bassist Julia Ruzicka (formerly of Million Dead).